Pre-Radiothon Winner

$75 worth of Coffee Shop Gift Cards from The Hook is Barbara Zwetzig! (Given away on Good Morning Black Hills)


7-8 a.m. Giveaway Winner

Phillips 66 winner of $25 gift card, a bottle of wine, and a set of Reidel glasses is Jessica Zwaschka!


8-9 a.m. Giveaway Winner

Jimmy John’s 5 sub sandwiches goes to Renae Schaeffer!


9-10 a.m. Giveaway Winner

NH Cinema – 4 free large popcorns winner is Sterling Holland!


10-11 a.m. Giveaway Winner

500 free business cards with design from Kelsey at Moxie Marketing winner is Carol Doerges!


11 a.m. – Noon Giveaway Winner

1 pizza each month for a year at Papa Murphy’s winner is Andrea Erikson!


Noon – 1 p.m. Giveaway Winner

Crossbody handbag from 2BrokeGirls Boutique goes to Lee Crawford!


1 p.m. – 2 p.m. Giveaway Winner

$50 gift card to McDonald’s winner is Rachel Shank!


2 p.m. – 3 p.m. Giveaway Winner

Sarah Goetz Print from Freckled Fox goes to Rayetta Zibell!


3 p.m. – 4 p.m. Giveaway Winner

3 Bottles of Fit Vine Wine (21+) Good Earth Natural Foods winner is Holly Dobesh!
Wine Club Membership & Bottle of Wine (21+) Spearfish Creek Wine Bar goes to Steven Shuck!



These people just had one of their $25 gift cards DOUBLED from the matching funds:

7-8 a.m.

Teri Davie
Lori DeVries
Leah Schwartz
Beth Haug
Mindy Guthmiller


8-9 a.m.

Jenna Bush
Mindy Guthmiller
Jennifer Lucero
Eric Skavang
Cody Oliver


9-10 a.m

Rae Jean Bosley
Michelle Bitting
Teri Davie
Cindy Hague
Samantha Wilcox
Mindy Guthmiller
Sterling Holland
Brenda Sabers
Diane Wendt
Paula Woods


10 – 11 a.m. 

Terry Hupp
Andrew Koistinen
Rhonda Voelker
Doug Gerkin
Karen Holzer
Helen Rummel
Maury & Patti Etem
Carol Doerges
Mindy Guthmiller
Janet Hines

11 a.m. – noon

Kris McMahon
Chris Davis
Michelle Bitting
Corey Larson
Cody Oliver
Ida Marie Snorteland
Terri Bjorum
Tricia Herren
Marcella Shama
Jessica Zwaschka

Noon – 1 p.m.

Leah Schwartz
Jeremiah Lewis
Bonnie J McGinnis
Lisa Keifert
Teri Davie
Rebecca Sullivan
Renee Maier
Diane Lane
Lisa Rhoads
Shane Garry


1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

Cody Mednansky
Miranda Rang
Racheal Shank
Cody Oliver
Sarah Kirschman
Allison McDaniel
Amy Burke
Michelle Bitting

2 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Loree Schlichtemeier

Kimberly Talcott
Melissa Cosme
Jackie Gerkin
Jim Kallas
Tina Berg
Stephanie Adams
Terry Liddick
Lori Tokley
Aaron Hoff

3 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Jessica Zwaschka
Billie Jo Bakeberg
Julie Olson
Aaron Norton
Christy Lennon
Jenna Klosterman
Donna Dettman
Lorrie Redfield
Kris McMahon
Renee Maier

*Matching fund winners will automatically receive two gift cards per each match when they are mailed.

We will continue to draw matching funds each hour, but we will draw for the majority at the end of the day. Anyone who purchases at any time during the radiothon will be entered to win to double their gift card!



Thank you to our Matching Fund Donors:





If you would like to contribute Matching Funds or a Giveaway item, contact Melissa at (605) 642-2626 or director@spearfishchamber.org.