Board of Directors

Angie Black
2018 Chair
Spearfish Holiday Inn Convention Center

Jenni Tucker
2018 Vice Chair
Help-U-Rent & Black Hills Blinds

Kelsie Darling 
2018 Past Chair
Quik Signs

Jason Boke
Northern Hills Technology & Digital Designs

Steve Byrd
First Western Insurance

Chris Davis
Northern Hills Training Center

TJ Gusso
First Interstate Bank

Kevin Rhoades
White’s Canyon Motors

Jenny Scholl
Master’s Auto Detailing

Regional Health

Jess Weaver
Ketel Thorstenson, LLC

Ex-Officio Officers 
Kory Menken, Spearfish Economic Development Coorporation
Michelle DeNeui, City of Spearfish
Mistie Caldwell, Visit Spearfish

*A special thank you to Frogworks Photography for most of the board of directors and staff photos*

Search Business Directory