2024 Annual Banquet Award Recipients 

Member’s Choice Award

Kelly Harnett

The Member’s Choice aware was presented by Heather Giffrow, Chamber Executive Director, to Kelly Harnett.

The Member Choice Award celebrates a Chamber Member business or employee for an outstanding customer service experience by going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction with a company’s products or services.

Click Here for Full Award Info >>

Spirit of Spearfish Award

Eddie Zuniga

Presented by John Senden, Spearfish Mayor [left]; Accepted by the family of Eddie Zuniga.

The Spirit of Spearfish Award is given to an individual that lives and breathes Spearfish, who goes above and beyond serving the community through volunteerism and engagement, and whose overall contributions are a betterment for Spearfish.

Click Here for Full Award Info >>

Community Impact Award

D.C. Booth Historic National Fish Hatchery & Archives

Presented by Tony Pannone [right], Spearfish Area Chamber of Commerce 2024 Vice Chair, received by Karen Holzer & Carlos Martinez.

The Community Impact Award is awarded to a business that positively impacts the Spearfish community through service, innovation, volunteerism, or expansion in ways that inspire collaboration and integrity.

Click Here for Full Award Info >>

Lifetime Achievement Award

John Nelson, Nelson Chiropractic

Accepted by John Nelson [middle] pictured with his family.

The Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes a business or individual who has supported and contributed to the Spearfish community for over 20 years.

Click Here for Full Award Info >>